unbekannter Gast

Puerto de la Cruz#

Puerto de la Cruz
Puerto de la Cruz, 1997, © Markus Duschek

Puerto de la Cruz is the sixth-largest City on Tenerife. It is the touristic center of NE Tenerife. Together with Orotava in the East and Los Realejos in the West the population (2014) is around 140.000. The capital Santa Cruz de Tenerife Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife, Sant Cruz de Tenerife, ... is located some 35 km to the NE.